bestuur

Philippe
Barbry

Contactgegevens:


Email: pbarbry@telenet.be
Tel: 057468485
Gsm: 0479759937

Geert
Deraedt

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: deraedt.geert@gmail.com

Gino
Debeer

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: gino.debeer@belgacom.net
Gsm: 0478/539396

Ignace
Lemahieu

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: lemahieu.ignace@gmail.com
Gsm: 0476/241746

Joeri
Gruwier

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: info@elektriciteit-gruwier.be

Jose
Degraeve

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: degraeve.jose58@gmail.com
Gsm: 0474/201239

Josiane
Duthieuw

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: duthieuw.josiane@telenet.be
Gsm: 0473/514097

Jozef
Vangheluwe

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: jozef.vangheluwe@telenet.be
Tel: 051/777116
Gsm: 0499/724912

Jurgen
Del'Haye

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: jurgen.delhaye@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0478/652667

Luc
Delva

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: Luk.delva@telenet.be
Gsm: 0476/244865

Maxim
Vermeeren

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: maxim.vermeeren@telenet.be
Gsm: 0478/655605

Peter
Dewulf

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: ppw19@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0468136409

Petra
Doolaeghe

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: petra.doolaeghe@telenet.be
Gsm: 0479/752302

Rik
Vermeeren

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: bvba.rik.vermeeren@skynet.be
Gsm: 0475/276364

Roland
Doolaeghe

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: petra.doolaeghe@telenet.be
Tel: 051/778525

Willy
Vanlerberghe

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: marijkepattyn@telenet.be

Trainers

Aaron
Vandendriessche

coach, u9, Provinciaal

Bart
Verly

coach, coach

Bjorn
Callemeyn

coach, u15, Provinciaal

Christophe
Zole

coach, u17, Gewestelijk

Danny
Debal

coach

Danny
Debal

coach, u6

Dieter
Hollebeke

coach, u7

Dorothy
Foutren

coach, u7

Fauve
Duthoo

coach

Fauve
Duthoo

coach, ladies

Frederick
De Poorter

coach

Frederick
De Poorter

coach, u10

Gauthier
Tans

coach, beloften, T2

Guillaume
Esprit

coach, u6

Jainny
Decadt

coach, u8, Provinciaal

Jari
Timmerman

coach, u12, Gewestelijk

Jens
Denorme

coach, u11, Gewestelijk

Jurgen
Huüghe

coach

Jurgen
Huüghe

coach, u11, Provinciaal

Koenraad
Duthieuw

coach, u21, Provinciaal

Lander
Cappan

coach, u12, Provinciaal

Laurens
Vermeulen

coach, u10, Gewestelijk

Lindsey
Blanckaert

coach, u8

Ludovic
Sieuw

coach, fanion, T1

Lukas
Van Brabandt

coach, u10, Gewestelijk

Marc
Nollet

coach, u13, Provinciaal

Mathieu
Debal

coach

Mathieu
Debal

coach, u6

Michael
Larroque

coach, u13, Gewestelijk

Nick
Decadt

coach, u17, Provinciaal

Nico
Van Exem

coach, u15, Gewestelijk

Philippe
Barbry

TVJO

Robby
Cools

JCOB

Robin
Lemahieu

coach

Sandro
Deleye

Sebastien
Leenknegt

JCMB

Thomas
Rogge

coach, reserven

vrijwilligers bestuur

Franky
Bouten

Contactgegevens:


Email: franky.bouten@telenet.be

Jurgen
Verhelst

Contactgegevens:


Email: jurgen.verhelst@abcverhelst.be

Kristof
Noyez

Contactgegevens:


Email: info@noyez.be

Rik
Claus

Contactgegevens:


Email: rik@dumoulin.be

Sabine
Dumoulin

Contactgegevens:


Email: sabine@dumoulin.be

walter
Haezebrouck

Contactgegevens:


Email: walter.haezebrouck@skynet.be

Contact formulier

Versturen